In this production, this play transports us from the twilight of the Russian Empire to the euphoria of Paris in the 1920s, as a brave young woman sets out to discover the mystery of her past. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/23/19
Ends:  05/05/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222