Dear Evan Hansen

A musical about life and the way we live it. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he's always wanted - a chance to finally fit in. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Started: 03/26/19
Ends:  04/07/19
Active Schedule:
Sun, Mar 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Past Schedule:
Tue, Mar 26:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 28:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 29:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 30:
    2:00 pm