Hedwig and The Angry Inch

A musical production where a transgender punk-rock girl from East Berlin tours the U.S.A. with her band as she tells her life story and follows the former lover (band-mate) who stole her songs. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Abdo New River Room
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/08/18
Ends:  11/25/18
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222