9 to 5: The Musical

Based on the popular movie, a group of working women developing a friendship and revenge against their sexist boss. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Amaturo Theatre
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/28/19
Ends:  04/14/19
Active Schedule:
Thu, Mar 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Mar 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222