Bandstand - The Musical

Musical / play performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 05/05/20
Ends:  05/17/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, May 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, May 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Event Cost:
$81 - 540