A new production filled music, magic and comedy. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Broward Center Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/08/20
Ends:  01/19/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jan 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
954-462-0222
Event Cost:
$81-$558