Sense and Sensibility

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Alley Theatre
Houston
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/05/20
Ends:  07/05/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jun 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
713-220-5700
Event Cost:
$175