Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics

Major League Baseball professional baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Minute Maid Park
Houston
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/24/20
Ends:  07/29/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 24: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Apr 25: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
713-259-8000
Event Cost:
$ 62-832