Las Vegas:
Performance - Comedic

There are currently 58 events in the EventGuide Las Vegas database for the "Performance - Comedic" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

The Capitol StepsComedic performance live. The Showroom at South Pointe, Las VegasFri, Feb 28-
Sun, Mar 1
Stellar Awards Laugh Out Loud Comedy ShowComedic performance live. The Orleans Showroom, Las VegasWed, Mar 25
Jeff Ross & Dave AttellComedic performance live. The Orleans Showroom, Las VegasSat, May 30
Wild n OutComedic performance live. Mandalay Bay Events Center, Las VegasSat, Apr 4
Trevor NoahComedic performance live. Encore Theater, Las VegasFri, Jul 24-
Sat, Jul 25
BGCC: Erik Griffin & John BizarreComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Jun 15-
Sun, Jun 21
BGCC: Brad Garrett & Tom McTigueComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Jun 22-
Sun, Jun 28
BGCC: Brad Garrett & Rondell SheridanComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Jun 8-
Sun, Jun 14
BGCC: Brad Garrett & Drew ThomasComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Jun 1-
Sun, Jun 7
Mark EllisComedic performance live. House of Blues, Las VegasFri, Mar 6
George WallaceComedic performance live. Westgate Cabaret, Las VegasTue, Jan 14-
Tue, Jun 30
LIT AF TourComedic performance live with Martin Lawrence, DeRay Davis, Rickey Smiley & Michael Blackson. Mandalay Bay Events Center, Las VegasSat, May 16
Hal SparksComedic performance live. The Linq Hotel & Casino, Las VegasFri, Apr 24-
Sun, Apr 26
BGCC: Steve Trevino & Andy WoodhullComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Apr 20-
Sun, Apr 26
BGCC: Rocky Laporte & John DacosseComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Mar 9-
Sun, Mar 15
BGCC: Michael Pace & LandryComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Apr 13-
Sun, Apr 19
BGCC: Larry Reeb & Mark EddieComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Apr 6-
Sun, Apr 12
BGCC: Josh Sneed & Michael PalascakComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Mar 30-
Sun, Apr 5
BGCC: John Joseph & Michael MaloneComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Mar 2-
Sun, Mar 8
BGCC: Debi Gutierrez & Kermet ApioComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, May 4-
Sun, May 10
BGCC: Darrell Joyce & Lenny SchmidtComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Apr 27-
Sun, May 3
BGCC: Alonzo Bodden & Jeanie DooganComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, May 25-
Sun, May 31
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Sam Fedele & Jack CoenComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Mar 16-
Sun, Mar 22
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Ralph Harris & Jeff ArcuriComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Mar 23-
Sun, Mar 29
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Quinn Dahle & Craig ConantComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, May 11-
Sun, May 17
BGCC: Brad Garrett, Mike Merryfield & Vargus MasonComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, May 18-
Sun, May 24
Letterkenny LiveComedic performance live. The Chelsea, Las VegasSat, Apr 18
Tracy MorganComedic performance live. The Pearl Concert Theater, Las VegasSat, Mar 28
Joey DiazPerfroming live on stage. Mystere Theatre, Las VegasFri, Feb 28
L8NITEComedic performance live. The Linq Hotel & Casino, Las VegasSat, Jan 4-
Sat, Dec 26
Jill KimmelComedic performance live. The Linq Hotel & Casino, Las VegasThu, Jan 9-
Thu, Jul 23
Ian BaggComedic performance live. The Linq Hotel & Casino, Las VegasThu, Jan 2-
Thu, Jun 18
Tom SeguraComedic performance live. Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasFri, Mar 6-
Sat, Oct 24
BGCC: Karen Rontowski & Francisco RamosComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Feb 24-
Sun, Mar 1
BGCC: Jay Black & Chas ElstnerComedic performance live. Brad Garrett's Comedy Club, Las VegasMon, Feb 17-
Sun, Feb 23
LuenellComedic performance live. The Linq Hotel & Casino, Las VegasSun, Jan 5-
Sun, Dec 13
John Caparulo's Mad Cap ComedyComedic performance live. Harrah's Las VegasThu, Nov 28-
Sun, Apr 19
Bill BurrComedic performance live. The Chelsea, Las VegasFri, Sep 6-
Sat, Jun 20
Gary OwenComedic performance live. The Pearl Concert Theater, Las VegasSat, Jul 13-
Sat, Jul 11
Chris D'EliaComedic performance live. Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasSat, Aug 24-
Sat, Aug 29
Sebastian ManiscalcoComedic performance live. Encore Theater, Las VegasSat, May 25-
Sun, May 24
Jo KoyComedic performance live. Encore Theater, Las VegasFri, May 31-
Sun, May 31
Jim GaffiganComedic performance live. Encore Theater, Las VegasSat, May 18-
Sat, Jun 13
Laugh FactoryStarring well-known stand-up acts. Performers change and may include Gerry Bednob, Bob Golub, Paul Scally, Don Gavin, Brian McKim, Traci Skene. Tropicana Resort & Casino, Las VegasWed, Mar 1-
Thu, Dec 31
Ray Romano & David SpadeComedian performing live. Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasFri, Apr 21-
Sat, Dec 19
Bill MaherComedian turned political satirist and sociopolitical commentator, Bill Maher, performing live. Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasFri, Mar 10-
Sat, Oct 31
Las Vegas Live Comedy ClubSee a cross section of best comedians from NY, Chicago, Boston, L.A., and Las Vegas. V Theater, Las VegasWed, Mar 1-
Mon, Feb 8
Tim AllenTim Allen returns to his stand up comedy. Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasSat, Mar 4-
Sat, Nov 7
Kathleen MadiganPerforming live. Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasFri, Jun 23-
Sat, Jun 27
George LopezGeorge Lopez performing his stand up routine live in concert. Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasFri, Aug 11-
Sat, Jun 20
Daniel ToshPerforming live a comedic aspect of the Internet. Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasFri, Mar 17-
Sat, May 9
Ron White'Blue Collar Comedy' Tour veteran Ron White performs his stand up routine live. Children under the age of 16 are not permitted to attend this performance. Guests under the age of 18... Terry Fator Theatre, Las VegasFri, Sep 18-
Sat, Dec 12
Jeff DunhamPerforming live on stage. The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las VegasFri, Jul 3-
Sun, May 24
Carrot TopPerforming live in concert with his hilarious trunk of odd inventions. Must be 18 years or older. Atrium Showroom, Las VegasSat, Jan 1-
Wed, Dec 30
Jerry SeinfeldBrooklyn born comedian with a unique brand of observational humor. Former star of 'The Jerry Seinfeld Show'. The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las VegasFri, Jul 31-
Sat, May 16
Fitz of LaughterKevin Burke amazes audiences with his unique combination of humor, mentalism and fire eating in Fitz of Laughter. D Showroom, Las VegasOngoing
George WallaceGeorge Wallace performing live in concert. Must be 5 years of age or older. Donny & Marie Showroom, Las VegasOngoing
LA Comedy ClubOpen nightly for performances by different comedians. L.A. Comedy Club, Las VegasOngoing