Las Vegas:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 15 events in the EventGuide Las Vegas database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

The Play That Goes WrongMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasThu, Apr 18-
Wed, Apr 24
The Band's VisitMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Jun 23-
Sun, Jun 28
SpongeBob - The MusicalMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Feb 4-
Sun, Feb 9
Once On This IslandMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Mar 10-
Sun, Mar 15
Mean GirlsMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Apr 14-
Sun, Apr 19
Jesus Christ SuperstarMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Nov 5-
Sun, Nov 10
How the Grinch Stole ChristmasMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Nov 26-
Sun, Dec 1
Fiddler On The RoofMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Jun 4-
Sun, Jun 9
Escape To MargaritavilleMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Jan 7-
Sun, Jan 12
Charlie and the Chocolate FactoryMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Jun 18-
Sun, Jun 30
AnastasiaMusical / play performance. The Smith Center, Las VegasTue, Aug 20-
Sun, Aug 25
WickedThe prequel to The Wizard of Oz live on stage. The schedule shown may not list all performances; Please contact the venue directly for verification. The Smith Center, Las VegasWed, Aug 29-
Sun, Sep 29
Blue Man GroupPerformances feature three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that combines theatre, percussive music, art, science... Blue Man Group Theatre, Las VegasSat, Jan 1-
Tue, Dec 31
Cirque du Soleil - The Beatles: LoveCirque du Soleil celebrates the musical legacy of The Beatles with innovative performances from a cast of 60 international artists. Mirage Las Vegas ResortOngoing
Blue Man GroupPerformances feature three enigmatic bald and blue characters who take the audience through a multi-sensory experience that combines theatre, percussive music, art, science... Blue Man Group Theatre, Las VegasSat, Jan 1-
Tue, Dec 31