Cirque du Soleil 'O'

Written and directed by Franco Dragone this show features 74 performers from around the world in an water-themed production. Recommended viewing age is 9 years and older. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
O Theatre at Bellagio
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Ongoing
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 19: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 17: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 31: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Every Wed:
7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Every Thu:
7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Every Fri:
7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Every Sat:
7:30 pm & 10:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
888-488-7111
Past Schedule:
Tue, Dec 27, 2011:
    7:30 pm
    10:00 pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2011:
    7:30 pm
    10:00 pm
Thu, Dec 29, 2011:
    7:30 pm
    10:00 pm
Fri, Dec 30, 2011:
    7:30 pm
    10:00 pm
Sat, Dec 31, 2011:
    4:00 pm
See 2264 prior items.