The Mac King Comedy Magic Show

Mac King's unique performance contains a combination of quirky humor, visual gags and astounding sleight of hand. King is known for his original magic creations, like making a live goldfish appear over an audience member's head. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
Harrah's Showroom
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Ongoing
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, May 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 31: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-369-5111
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 1, 2011:
    3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2011:
    3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2011:
    3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2011:
    3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2011:
    3:00 pm
See 1921 prior items.