Rod Stewart makes his triumphant return to Las Vegas performing his hits live in concert. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Concerts
Venue:
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 03/15/17
Ends:  10/03/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Sep 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-866-1400
Past Schedule:
Wed, Aug 24, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Aug 27, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Sun, Aug 28, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2011:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Sep 3, 2011:
    7:30 pm
See 113 prior items.