George Lopez performing his stand up routine live in concert. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Comedic
Venue:
Terry Fator Theatre
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 08/11/17
Ends:  08/31/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 14: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jun 15: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
800-963-9634
Past Schedule:
Fri, Oct 28, 2011:
    10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2011:
    10:00 pm
Fri, Oct 4, 2013:
    10:00 pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2013:
    10:00 pm
Fri, Aug 11, 2017:
    10:00 pm