Cirque du Soleil - Michael Jackson: One

A theatrical production through the music and spirit of Michael. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 06/19/15
Ends:  04/30/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Oct 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 18: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 16: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 31: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-632-7000
Past Schedule:
Thu, May 23, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Sat, May 25, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Sun, May 26, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Mon, May 27, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Tue, May 28, 2013:
    7:00 pm
See 1433 prior items.