Mat Franco Magic Reinvented

Winner of America's Got Talent, Mat performs his magic tricks live on stage. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
The Linq Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 03/02/17
Ends:  04/19/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 25: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Daily
Daily:
18:00 am
Social:
Telephone:
800-634-6441
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 1, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 2, 2016:
    4:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Sun, Jan 3, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 9, 2016:
    4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 12, 2016:
    7:00 pm
See 354 prior items.