Mat Franco Magic Reinvented

Winner of America's Got Talent, Mat performs his magic tricks live on stage. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
The Linq Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 03/02/17
Ends:  12/30/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Feb 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Feb 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Sep 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Sep 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Sep 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 25: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 28: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Daily
Daily:
18:00 am
Social:
Telephone:
800-634-6441
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 1, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 2, 2016:
    4:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Sun, Jan 3, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 9, 2016:
    4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 12, 2016:
    7:00 pm
See 391 prior items.