Mat Franco Magic Reinvented

Winner of America's Got Talent, Mat performs his magic tricks live on stage. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
The Linq Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 03/02/17
Ends:  12/29/19
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 4: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 11: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 1: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 28: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 25: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Daily
Daily:
18:00 am
Social:
Telephone:
800-634-6441
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 1, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 2, 2016:
    4:00 pm
    7:00 pm
Sun, Jan 3, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jan 9, 2016:
    4:00 pm
Tue, Jan 12, 2016:
    7:00 pm
See 309 prior items.