Piff the Magic Dragon

Piff The Magic Dragon and his loyal pup, Mr. Piffles, are bringing their unique comedy magic. Famous from his performance on America's Got Talent. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
Bugsy's Cabaret
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 01/23/17
Ends:  12/30/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-733-3111
Past Schedule:
Mon, Aug 29, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Aug 30, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Sep 5, 2016:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 6, 2016:
    8:00 pm
See 115 prior items.