Reba McEntire & Brooks and Dunn

Performing country music live. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Music - Country & Folk
Venue:
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 06/26/19
Ends:  12/14/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, Dec 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Dec 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-866-1400
Event Cost:
$113 - 1046
Past Schedule:
Wed, Jun 26:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 28:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 29:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 3:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 5:
    7:30 pm