Pop / rock performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Music - Rock & Metal
Venue:
Cleopatra's Barge
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 04/15/19
Ends:  12/30/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Dec 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 4, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 11, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 18, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 30, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 5, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 6, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 11, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 12, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 13, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 19, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 20, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 26, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 2, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 4, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 11, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 25, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 26, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 26, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 27, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 29, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 30, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-731-7333
Event Cost:
$104 - $260
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 15:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 22:
    8:00 pm
See 63 prior items.