Pop / rock performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Music - Rock & Metal
Venue:
Cleopatra's Barge
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 04/15/19
Ends:  06/26/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, May 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-731-7333
Event Cost:
$104 - $260
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 15:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 16:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Apr 22:
    8:00 pm
See 9 prior items.