Criss Angel: Mindfreak

See all your favorite mind-bending illusions, including close-up sleight of hand tricks, are performed in this state-of-the-art showroom with LED lighting, laser explosions, pyrotechnics & 3-D special effects. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
Criss Angel Theater
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 04/19/19
Ends:  12/29/19
Active Schedule:
Wed, May 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, May 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Event Cost:
$122-$197
Past Schedule:
Fri, Apr 19:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 21:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Apr 25:
    7:00 pm
See 8 prior items.