Pop / rock performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Music - Rock & Metal
Venue:
Venetian Showroom
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/24/20
Ends:  04/25/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-414-9000
Event Cost:
$84 - $1234