Purple Reign - Prince Tribute

Las Vegas style show performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance
Venue:
Tropicana Resort & Casino
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/02/20
Ends:  10/31/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 6, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 14, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 4, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 11, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 18, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 6, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 16, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 18, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 20, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 23, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 1, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 3, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 4, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 6, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 7, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 8, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 10, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 11, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 14, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 15, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 18, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 20, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 21, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 22, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 28, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 29, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 31, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 1, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 3, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 7, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 8, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 10, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 11, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 12, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 14, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 15, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 18, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 19, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 21, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 22, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 25, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 26, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 28, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 29, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 1, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 2, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 3, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 5, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 6, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 8, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 9, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 10, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 12, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 13, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 15, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 16, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 17, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 19, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 20, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 22, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 23, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 24, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 26, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 27, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 29, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 30, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 31, 2020: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-739-2581
Event Cost:
$145