Entertaining magic show. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Magic and Illusion
Venue:
Westgate Cabaret
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 09/25/19
Ends:  06/27/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jan 15: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jan 16: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-732-5755
Event Cost:
$45 - 56
Past Schedule:
Wed, Sep 25, 2019:
    5:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019:
    5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019:
    5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2019:
    5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2019:
    5:00 pm
See 54 prior items.