Performing country music live. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Music - Country & Folk
Venue:
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Started: 01/10/20
Ends:  11/21/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Apr 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-866-1400
Event Cost:
$129 - 3648
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jan 10:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 11:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 18:
    8:00 pm