Paranormal - Mind Reading Magic

Las Vegas theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Bally's Casino Resort
Las Vegas
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/03/20
Ends:  12/08/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Feb 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Feb 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 6: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 20: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 25: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 7: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 29: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 3: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 10: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 17: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 24: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 1: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 8: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
702-967-4111
Event Cost:
$73 - $175