Mary Poppins

A stage adaptation of the beloved classic based on the stories by P. L. Travers and the 1964 Walt Disney film. The musical includes many of the original songs from the film. Schedule varies, please check ahead. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Prince Edward Theatre
London
Overall Range:
Started: 15/12/04
Ends:  03/05/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Apr 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 23: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Mon:
7:30 pm
Every Tue:
7:30 pm
Every Wed:
7:30 pm
Every Thu:
2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Every Fri:
7:30 pm
Every Sat:
2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
20 7734 8951
Past Schedule:
Wed, Nov 20, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019:
    2:30 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019:
    2:30 pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2019:
    2:30 pm
See 130 prior items.