Matilda - The Musical

Based on Roald Dahl's story comes to life on stage in this brand new West End musical version by Dennis Kelly The schedule shown may not list all performances; Please contact the venue directly for verification. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Cambridge Theatre
London
Overall Range:
Started: 08/12/15
Ends:  24/05/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 17: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 8, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4, 2020: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 19, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25, 2020: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2, 2020: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16, 2020: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22, 2020: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23, 2020: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24, 2020: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
20 7494 5054
Past Schedule:
Wed, Apr 18, 2012:
    2:30 pm
    7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 19, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 20, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Apr 21, 2012:
    2:30 pm
    7:30 pm
Sun, Apr 22, 2012:
    3:00 pm
See 623 prior items.