Les Miserables

Adaptation of Victor Hugo's masterpiece, set in Paris amid the social and political struggles of 19th century France. The schedule shown may not list all performances; Please contact the venue directly for verification. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Queen's Theatre
London
Overall Range:
Started: 01/01/00
Ends:  04/04/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 4: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Mon:
7:30 pm
Every Tue:
7:30 pm
Every Wed:
2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Every Thu:
7:30 pm
Every Fri:
7:30 pm
Every Sat:
2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
20 7494 5040
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jun 22, 2012:
    7:30 pm
Mon, Apr 1, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 2, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2013:
    2:30 pm
    7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2013:
    7:30 pm
See 392 prior items.