A mother and daughter find themselves delving into past events on the eve of her daughter's wedding. This musical features several of ABBA's best-known songs. The schedule shown may not list all performances. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Novello Theatre
London
Overall Range:
Started: 01/04/13
Ends:  19/09/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 3: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 9: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 10: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 11: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 13: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 16: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 17: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 18: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 19: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 20: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 23: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 24: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 30: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 6: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 13: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 14: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 15: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 17: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 20: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 21: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 22: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 27: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 4: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 11: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 18: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 25: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 1: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 8: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 15: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 22: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 29: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 6: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 8: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 13: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 17: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 20: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 23: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 24: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 27: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 3: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 4: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 5: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 7: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 10: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 11: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 12: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 13: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 14: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 17: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 18: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 19: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 21: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 24: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 25: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 26: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 28: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 31: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 1: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 2: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 3: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 7: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 8: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 9: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 11: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 14: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 15: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 16: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 18: 7:45 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Mon:
7:45 pm
Every Tue:
7:45 pm
Every Wed:
7:45 pm
Every Thu:
3:00 pm & 7:45 pm
Every Fri:
7:45 pm
Every Sat:
3:00 pm & 7:45 pm
Social:
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 1, 2013:
    7:45 pm
Tue, Apr 2, 2013:
    7:45 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2013:
    7:45 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2013:
    3:00 pm
    7:45 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2013:
    7:45 pm
See 232 prior items.