The Book Of Mormon

A hilarious Broadway musical about a pair of mismatched Mormon boys sent on a mission to a place that's about as far from Salt Lake City as you can get. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical Comedy
Venue:
Prince Of Wales Theater
London
Overall Range:
Started: 01/04/13
Ends:  07/03/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jan 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jan 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Mon:
7:30 pm
Every Tue:
7:30 pm
Every Wed:
2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Every Thu:
7:30 pm
Every Sat:
2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Social:
Telephone:
20 7839 5987
Past Schedule:
Mon, Apr 1, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Tue, Apr 2, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 3, 2013:
    2:30 pm
    7:30 pm
Thu, Apr 4, 2013:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 5, 2013:
    7:30 pm
See 205 prior items.