The Phantom Of The Opera

West End theater performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Her Majesty's Theatre
London
Overall Range:
Started: 08/03/19
Ends:  28/09/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, Apr 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 4: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 6: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 23: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, May 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 30: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 6: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 8: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 13: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 22: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jun 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 11: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 13: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 20: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 3: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 8: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 10: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 15: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 17: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 24: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 29: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 5: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 12: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 14: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 21: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 28: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
20 7494 5400
Event Cost:
$33-$226
Past Schedule:
Fri, Mar 8:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 9:
    2:30 pm