Ghost Stories

West End theater performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Lyric Hammersmith
London
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/04/19
Ends:  11/05/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, Apr 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 13: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 11:59 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 9:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
20 8741 2311
Event Cost:
$20 - $914