Cirque du Soleil - Luzia

Cirque Du Soleil theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
Royal Albert Hall
London
Overall Range:
Starts: 12/01/20
Ends:  01/03/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Jan 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Jan 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 11:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 11:30 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 3:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 3:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 3:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 22: 3:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 29: 3:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
20 7589 8212