Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Part 2

West End live theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Palace Theatre
London
Overall Range:
Started: 22/11/19
Ends:  31/07/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, May 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
20 7434 0909
Past Schedule:
Fri, Nov 22, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Nov 29, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 6, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019:
    7:30 pm
See 22 prior items.