Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Smithtown Center for the Performing Arts
Islip
Overall Range:
Started: 11/09/19
Ends:  01/20/20
Active Schedule:
Sat, Jan 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Jan 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
631-724-3700
Event Cost:
$ 125-225
Past Schedule:
Sat, Nov 9, 2019:
    3:00 pm
Sun, Nov 10, 2019:
    3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019:
    2:00 pm
Sun, Nov 17, 2019:
    3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019:
    2:00 pm
See 23 prior items.