Los Angeles:
Sports - Pro Basketball

There are currently 15 events in the EventGuide Los Angeles database for the "Sports - Pro Basketball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Los Angeles Sparks vs. Dallas WingsWNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesTue, Jun 28-
Thu, Jul 18
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Atlanta DreamWNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesFri, Sep 1-
Tue, Sep 3
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Seattle StormWNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesSun, May 15-
Thu, Sep 5
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Phoenix MercuryWNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesFri, Jun 17-
Thu, Aug 8
Los Angeles Sparks vs. New York LibertyWNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesTue, Jun 7-
Sat, Jun 15
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Indiana FeverWNBA Hockey Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesWed, Jul 6-
Thu, Aug 22
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Connecticut SunWNBA Hockey Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesSun, Sep 3-
Sun, Aug 25
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Chicago SkyWNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesTue, Jun 14-
Sun, Aug 11
Los Angeles Sparks vs. Washington MysticsWNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesSun, Jul 10-
Sun, Jul 7
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah JazzNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesWed, Jan 16-
Wed, Apr 10
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State WarriorsNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesMon, Jan 21-
Thu, Apr 4
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah JazzNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesFri, Nov 23-
Sun, Apr 7
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Houston RocketsNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesSun, Oct 21-
Wed, Apr 3
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles LakersNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesThu, Jan 31-
Fri, Apr 5
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Portland Trail BlazersNBA Basketball Game. Staples Center, Los AngelesWed, Nov 14-
Tue, Apr 9