Falsettos

Musical / play performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Ahmanson Theatre
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Starts: 04/16/19
Ends:  05/19/19
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Apr 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
213-628-2772
Event Cost:
$82 - 600