What the Constitution Means to Me

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Mark Taper Forum
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/12/20
Ends:  02/16/20
Active Schedule:
Sun, Jan 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Jan 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
213-628-2772
Event Cost:
$ 175
impression