Fast Times Ultimate 80's Tribute & Rubix Kube LA

Pop / rock performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Music - Rock & Metal
Venue:
Whisky A Go Go
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Started: 09/30/19
Ends:  12/23/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, Nov 4: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Nov 11: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 18: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 25: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 2: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 9: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 16: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 23: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
310-652-4202
Event Cost:
$22-237
Past Schedule:
Mon, Sep 30:
    8:30 pm
Mon, Oct 7:
    8:30 pm
Mon, Oct 14:
    8:30 pm
Mon, Oct 21:
    8:30 pm