My Fair Lady

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dolby Theatre
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/12/20
Ends:  07/05/20
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Jun 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
323-308-6300
Event Cost:
$125 - $650