SpongeBob - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dolby Theatre
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/24/20
Ends:  04/12/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Mar 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Mar 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
323-308-6300
Event Cost:
$120-924