The Band's Visit

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dolby Theatre
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Starts: 07/07/20
Ends:  07/26/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jul 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
323-308-6300
Event Cost:
$125-$650