Frozen - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles
Overall Range:
Starts: 12/04/19
Ends:  02/02/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Dec 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 2, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 3, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 4, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 5, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 7, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 8, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 9, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 10, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 14, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 21, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 28, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 29, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 30, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 31, 2020: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 1, 2020: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 2, 2020: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
323-468-1770
Event Cost:
$69 - 750