Twilight Racing - Reserved Boxes, Dining, Or General Admission

Equestrian sports event. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Equestrian
Venue:
Churchill Downs
Louisville
Overall Range:
Started: 05/09/19
Ends:  09/26/19
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jun 6: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jun 13: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 27: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 19: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 26: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
502-636-4400
Event Cost:
$5-75
Past Schedule:
Thu, May 9:
    5:00 pm
Thu, May 16:
    5:00 pm
Thu, May 23:
    5:00 pm
Thu, May 30:
    5:00 pm