Miami:
Sports - Pro Basketball

There are currently 20 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Sports - Pro Basketball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Miami Heat vs. Brooklyn NetsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiTue, Nov 20-
Sat, Mar 2
Miami Heat vs. Denver NuggetsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiTue, Jan 8
Miami Heat vs. Oklahoma City ThunderNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiFri, Feb 1
Miami Heat vs. Memphis GrizzliesNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSat, Jan 12
Miami Heat vs. Chicago BullsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Jan 30
Miami Heat vs. LA ClippersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Jan 23
Miami Heat vs. Milwaukee BucksNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSat, Dec 22-
Fri, Mar 15
Miami Heat vs. Golden State WarriorsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Feb 27
Miami Heat vs. Dallas MavericksNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiThu, Mar 28
Miami Heat vs. Cleveland CavaliersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiFri, Dec 28-
Fri, Mar 8
Miami Heat vs. Atlanta HawksNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiTue, Nov 27-
Mon, Mar 4
Miami Heat vs. Detroit PistonsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSat, Feb 23-
Wed, Mar 13
Miami Heat vs. Washington WizardsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSat, Nov 10-
Fri, Jan 4
Miami Heat vs. Philadelphia 76ersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiMon, Nov 12-
Tue, Apr 9
Miami Heat vs. Indiana PacersNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiFri, Nov 9-
Sat, Feb 2
Miami Heat vs. Phoenix SunsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiMon, Feb 25
Miami Heat vs. Toronto RaptorsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiWed, Dec 26-
Sun, Mar 10
Miami Heat vs. Boston CelticsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiThu, Jan 10-
Wed, Apr 3
Miami Heat vs. Orlando MagicNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiTue, Dec 4-
Tue, Mar 26
Miami Heat vs. Charlotte HornetsNBA Basketball Game. American Airlines Arena, MiamiSat, Oct 20-
Sun, Mar 17