Miami Open Tennis

Featuring the world's top-ranked pros in men and women in singles competition and men's teams and women's teams in doubles competition. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Tennis
Venue:
Crandon Park Tennis Center
Miami
Overall Range:
Started: 03/19/18
Ends:  03/31/19
Active Schedule:
Mon, Mar 18 n/a | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Mar 19 n/a | Tickets
Wed, Mar 20 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Thu, Mar 21 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Fri, Mar 22 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Sat, Mar 23 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Sun, Mar 24 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Mon, Mar 25 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Tue, Mar 26 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Wed, Mar 27 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Thu, Mar 28 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Fri, Mar 29 n/a | Tickets
n/a | Tickets
Sat, Mar 30 n/a | Tickets
Sun, Mar 31 n/a | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
305-365-3500
Past Schedule:
Mon, Mar 19, 2012:
    9:00 am
Tue, Mar 20, 2012:
    9:00 am
Wed, Mar 21, 2012:
    10:00 am
    7:30 pm
Thu, Mar 22, 2012:
    10:00 am
    7:30 pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2012:
    10:00 am
See 168 prior items.