A Little Night Music

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Carnival Studio Theater
Miami
Overall Range:
Starts: 03/19/20
Ends:  04/12/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Mar 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Mar 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
305-949-6722