American Son

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Carnival Studio Theater
Miami
Overall Range:
Starts: 01/09/20
Ends:  01/26/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Jan 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Jan 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 17: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 24: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
305-949-6722