Miami New Drama Presents A Wonderful World

A world-premiere musical about jazz legend icon Louis Armstrong, featuring songs recorded and made popular by Armstrong, and original book by Aurin Squire, the multi-talented Opa Locka-raised playwright and TV writer. More information is available about this event online at colony.org/a-wonderful-world.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Colony Theater
Miami
Overall Range:
Started: 03/05/20
Ends:  04/05/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, Mar 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
305-532-1353
Event Cost:
$39 - $65