Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox

Baseball sporting event. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports
Venue:
Target Field
Minneapolis
Overall Range:
Started: 05/24/19
Ends:  09/06/20
Active Schedule:
Thu, May 21: 6:40 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, May 22: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 18: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 19: 12:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 6:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
612-659-3400
Event Cost:
$15-508
Past Schedule:
Fri, May 24, 2019:
    7:10 pm
Sat, May 25, 2019:
    1:10 pm
Sun, May 26, 2019:
    1:10 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Aug 20, 2019:
    7:10 pm
See 9 prior items.